This site was designed for the latest version of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Internet Explorer (version 10+). Some features may not work correctly in your browser. OK
Average :   4.9
Sort By :
Posted 2 days ago.
I had a wonderful experience f...
I had a wonderful experience for this appointment at the Visalia Hyundai. The service guy Chris was very helpful and had a great attitude.
JACOB S, WOODLAKE, CA, Service Customer
September 16, 2017
CHRISTOPHER DANIEL
Response
We're thrilled to hear that, Jacob! Thank you for sharing your thoughts about Chris.
September 20, 2017
Posted 2 days ago.
Very prompt.
MANUEL D, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
September 15, 2017
CHRISTOPHER DANIEL
Response
That's our team's goal! Thank you for the 5 stars, Manuel!
September 20, 2017
Posted 2 days ago.
You have been professional and...
You have been professional and great to deal with
KATHY R, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
September 15, 2017
CHRISTOPHER DANIEL
Response
We appreciate hearing that, Kathy! Our team was happy to take care of you and your Elantra. Thank you for the feedback!
September 20, 2017
Posted 3 days ago.
From beginning to end of quite...
From beginning to end of quite a service ordeal, everyone went above and beyond to help. They were awesome!
VALERIE B, GRANADA HILLS, CA, Service Customer
September 14, 2017
CHRISTOPHER DANIEL
Response
You're awesome, Valerie! Thanks for sharing. And thanks for choosing Visalia Hyundai!
September 19, 2017
Posted 3 days ago.
They did the Tint in the time ...
They did the Tint in the time frame agreed upon, & through in a complimentary car wash. Very pleased
Mason F, Porterville, CA, Service Customer
September 14, 2017
CHRISTOPHER DANIEL
Response
Our goal is customer satisfaction - thanks for letting us know that we're reaching it, Mason! We hope to see you again soon at Visalia Hyundai.
September 19, 2017
Posted 4 days ago.
Fast, helpful, and very nice!
Lucio G, Lindsay, CA, Service Customer
September 13, 2017
CHRISTOPHER DANIEL
Response
Thanks, Lucio! We hope to be of service if you need anything in the future.
September 19, 2017
Posted 4 days ago.
Professional and very nice. Th...
Professional and very nice. They showed they wanna help and made me feel a part of their team from owning a hyundai.
ALBERT S, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
September 13, 2017
CHRISTOPHER DANIEL
Response
You are a part of the team, Albert! We're always happy to help in any way that we can - just a phone call away!
September 19, 2017
Posted 6 days ago.
Things were good,but Rommel in...
Things were good,but Rommel in the finance department had me wait for a while and then he rushed through the contract super fast
Gilbert M, Porterville, CA, Service Customer
September 11, 2017
CHRISTOPHER DANIEL
Response
Gilbert, Thanks for the feedback. We're glad your experience was good. Please let us know if we can do anything else to help make your experience an even better one.
September 14, 2017
Posted 6 days ago.
My appointment was started rig...
My appointment was started right on time, very congenial service personnel! And my car was finished in the time they had given me as an estimate. Prompt, and great service!
Carletta E, TULARE, CA, Service Customer
September 11, 2017
CHRISTOPHER DANIEL
Response
Carletta, Thanks for coming in! We're glad your appointment went smoothly. Please come see us again soon!
September 14, 2017
Posted 9 days ago.
On time and fast
PATRICIA R, TULARE, CA, Service Customer
September 08, 2017
CHRISTOPHER DANIEL
Response
Thank you for the feedback! Let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.
September 12, 2017
Posted 9 days ago.
Great customer service, a welc...
Great customer service, a welcoming experience.
MICHAEL M, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
September 08, 2017
CHRISTOPHER DANIEL
Response
Thank for your kind words, Michael! We look forward to your next visit!
September 12, 2017
Posted 10 days ago.
Chris was very friendly and ac...
Chris was very friendly and accommodating.
MAUREEN C, THREE RIVERS, CA, Service Customer
September 07, 2017
CHRISTOPHER DANIEL
Response
Glad to hear it, Maureen! Thank you for your stellar review.
September 08, 2017
Posted 10 days ago.
In spite of an unforseen inter...
In spite of an unforseen internal computer complication, I was treated with the highest level of caring and courtesy. The problem with my a/c was properly diagnosed, and everything was covered by an awesome warranty. They provided me with a rental while waiting for the part to come in. Getting my car in for repair, and a rental car all on the same day saved me a lot of wear and tare. Having an awesome car is a good thing, but backing that up with stellar customer service is the icing on the cake. Everyone should be this lucky!
PAULA H, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
September 07, 2017
CHRISTOPHER DANIEL
Response
That's what we like to hear, Paula! It's good to know that you were treated with the professionalism and courtesy that you deserve. We're glad to know that all of your repairs were covered under warranty, and that the entire process went smoothly for you. Thank you for your kind words and your great review!
September 08, 2017
Posted 13 days ago.
Very professional
LINDA J, Porterville, CA, Service Customer
September 01, 2017
CHRISTOPHER DANIEL
Response
Thank you for the kind words, Linda! Come back again soon!
September 08, 2017
Posted 13 days ago.
Great service as usual.
DAVID R, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
September 01, 2017
CHRISTOPHER DANIEL
Response
That’s what we like to hear, David! Thank you for the excellent review!
September 08, 2017
Posted 16 days ago.
Everything I requested to be d...
Everything I requested to be done was done quickly while waited in the very comfortable lounge area. I was given information that will help me make another decision coming up in the near future for my wonderful automobile. I feel very confident that my vehicle is being cared for properly.
BARBARA L, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
August 31, 2017
CHRISTOPHER DANIEL
Response
Thank you, Barbara! It was a pleasure working with you!
September 08, 2017
Posted 17 days ago.
I've dealt with my fair share ...
I've dealt with my fair share of dealerships and service departments, the experience I had with Visalia Hyundai was the best experience I've ever had hands down. Everything from beginning to end went so smoothly, I did not have any problems what so ever. I am so happy and satisfied. Christopher always kept me in the loop and I never had to worry about my car. He did an incredible job. Visalia Hyundai has made me a customer for life. Thank you so much.
JOHN A, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
August 30, 2017
CHRISTOPHER DANIEL
Response
We are glad to hear that, John! Thank you for the great review!
September 08, 2017
Posted 23 days ago.
As always fast and very helpfu...
As always fast and very helpful
CONNIE J, Fresno, CA, Service Customer
August 24, 2017
CHRISTOPHER DANIEL
Response
Connie, thanks so much for the review! We are glad our team helped you out so quickly and we hope you let us know if you need anything else!
August 28, 2017
Posted 24 days ago.
Service went passed time quote...
Service went passed time quoted to me, without saying anything they applied a discount.
SCOTT C, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
August 23, 2017
CHRISTOPHER DANIEL
Response
Scott, we are glad our team got you the best deal possible in our service department! Thanks for the review and come back in anytime if you need anything else!
August 28, 2017
Posted 24 days ago.
Chris allowed me to drive away...
Chris allowed me to drive away from the dealership with full peace of mind- which was critical to me as I'm on a long road trip with an infant daughter, so her safety is my number one priority. Chris handled all of my concerns with professional courtesy, and I didn't feel like I was being upsold on any services, as he broke down each of the service recommendations, told me why they were important, and left me to make my decisions fully informed. It was a welcomed surprise to take my car into the dealership but feel like I was having it serviced by an honest mechanic.
JEREMY G, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
August 23, 2017
CHRISTOPHER DANIEL
Response
We are glad to know that Chris gave you all the information possible to help you make well-informed decisions with service, Jeremy! Thanks so much for the review and we look forward to working with you again in the future!
August 28, 2017
Posted 24 days ago.
Wonderful, Pleasant, Quick!!!!...
Wonderful, Pleasant, Quick!!!!
RUBY K, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
August 23, 2017
CHRISTOPHER DANIEL
Response
Thank you for the kind words and great review, Ruby! We appreciate it and hope you let us know if you need anything else!
August 28, 2017
Posted 25 days ago.
Elijah was very kind and patie...
Elijah was very kind and patient with the whole family. I didn't feel like he was pushing us into making a decision we would later regret. Thank you!
JULIANA T, Exeter, CA, Sales Customer
August 22, 2017
Olais, Elijah
Response
You are very welcome Juliana! Thank you for sharing your experience. Elijah is a great sales person and wants to make sure that you love the car you pick out. Congratulations on your new Hyundai Sonata and we look forward to seeing you for some service!
August 25, 2017
Posted 26 days ago.
Great Service - was able to fi...
Great Service - was able to fit us in same day of call for a quick oil change
CHERYL C, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
August 21, 2017
CHRISTOPHER DANIEL
Response
Thank you, Cheryl, for the amazing review on your time with our service team! We are glad that we fit you into our schedule and got you back on the road. Thanks again!
August 24, 2017
Posted 26 days ago.
I love dealing with Hyundai an...
I love dealing with Hyundai and their customer service Representatives.
ANASTACIO G, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
August 21, 2017
CHRISTOPHER DANIEL
Response
Anastacio, thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are thrilled to know you have such success working with us and we hope you stop back in again soon!
August 24, 2017
Posted 32 days ago.
Called for routine service. ...
Called for routine service. Was able to obtain appt for the same day. Service completed timely. Service agent very friendly.
LINDA S, EXETER, CA, Service Customer
August 16, 2017
CHRISTOPHER DANIEL
Response
We're delighted to read about your wonderful service visit, Linda! Thank you very much for your business, and we're looking forward to seeing you again soon!
August 21, 2017
- + Disclaimers