This site was designed for the latest version of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Internet Explorer (version 10+). Some features may not work correctly in your browser. OK
Average :   4.9
Sort By :
Posted 2 days ago.
It's all good at Visalia Hyund...
It's all good at Visalia Hyundai
Mark S, Tulare, CA, Service Customer
July 16, 2017
CHRISTOPHER DANIEL
Response
We appreciate your feedback, Mark. It’s great to hear everything went so well during your visit to Visalia Hyundai. Please know that we value your business and we’d love to see you again at our dealership.
July 19, 2017
Posted 2 days ago.
Everyone in the Hyundai servic...
Everyone in the Hyundai service department were very professional and friendly.
MICHAEL K, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
July 15, 2017
CHRISTOPHER DANIEL
Response
Thank you for your comments, Michael. Its great hearing that you felt everyone at our dealership was friendly and professional. That’s simply music to our ears. We hope to see you again at Visalia Hyundai.
July 19, 2017
Posted 2 days ago.
Great job
HAYLEY E, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
July 14, 2017
CHRISTOPHER DANIEL
Response
Thanks for the five-star rating, Hayley. It was great to hear you felt we did a great job servicing your Santa Fe. We look forward to seeing you again at Visalia Hyundai.
July 19, 2017
Posted 3 days ago.
Received excellent service.
DIANA J, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
July 13, 2017
CHRISTOPHER DANIEL
Response
That's what we like to hear, Diana! Please reach out if we can help you with anything else. Have a great day!
July 14, 2017
Posted 4 days ago.
great service
BEVERLY A, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
July 12, 2017
CHRISTOPHER DANIEL
Response
Beverly - thanks for letting us know how we're doing! Our team will be happy to hear your compliments. Thanks for choosing us!
July 17, 2017
Posted 5 days ago.
I have taken my car to this de...
I have taken my car to this dealership 4 times now and everytime every one has been extremely helpful and they give you fast service
CONNIE J, Fresno, CA, Service Customer
July 11, 2017
CHRISTOPHER DANIEL
Response
Thanks for the survey response Connie! We're glad that we can consistently provide great service and get you in and out quickly to get you back on the road safely. We hope to see you next time!
July 13, 2017
Posted 6 days ago.
Service was good and personnel...
Service was good and personnel were friendly.
SHERI K, PORTERVILLE, CA, Service Customer
July 10, 2017
CHRISTOPHER DANIEL
Response
Thanks for the review Sheri! We're glad that you received good service and hope to see you later!
July 13, 2017
Posted 9 days ago.
Excelente sevice
ROMEO O, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
July 09, 2017
ORRIN W KROON
Response
Thanks for the excellent review Romeo! We're happy that you had an excellent experience and hope to see you again!
July 13, 2017
Posted 9 days ago.
gosh, work done quicker than e...
gosh, work done quicker than expected! Would appreciate water at lounge area instead of filling a cup in the restroom When will you have NOS available for my tires?
PENYE C, PIXLEY, CA, Service Customer
July 07, 2017
CHRISTOPHER DANIEL
Response
Thanks for the review Penye! We appreciate the feedback and we're glad that we could get the work done quicker than expected. If you ask our service team, they might know when they will get NOS! Thanks for stopping in!
July 13, 2017
Posted 10 days ago.
Eric was honest, friendly, and...
Eric was honest, friendly, and made sure we got everything we wanted for our trade in and or new car.
Stephanie B, Lemoore, CA, Sales Customer
July 06, 2017
Velasquez, Eric
Response
Thank you for your kind words about Eric. We’re glad he could help provide an enjoyable car buying experience for you. Please let us know how we can help again in the future, and enjoy your new car!
July 10, 2017
Posted 10 days ago.
My experience at Visalia Hyund...
My experience at Visalia Hyundai was very proffessional with no sales pressure. Salesman was fair negotiating on a 2017 Sonata Hybrid SE and accepted my offer for a good deal. I would recommend Visalia Hyundai for your next vehicle purchase.
VICTOR M, CORCORAN, CA, Sales Customer
July 06, 2017
Velasquez, Eric
Response
Thank you for your recommendation and kind words, Victor! We appreciate you taking the time to share your positive feedback. Please let us know if we can help with any future car or service needs you may have.
July 10, 2017
Posted 11 days ago.
Great guest relations. I appr...
Great guest relations. I appreciate the shuttle service as well.
COURTNAY F, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
July 05, 2017
CHRISTOPHER DANIEL
Response
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing, Courtnay! We appreciate the positive review. Please come back and see us for any of your future car needs!
July 10, 2017
Posted 12 days ago.
Good service by Christopher.
SUSAN B, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
July 03, 2017
CHRISTOPHER DANIEL
Response
Thank you, Susan! We're grateful to know that you appreciated Christopher's level of service!
July 07, 2017
Posted 12 days ago.
Chris in the service departmen...
Chris in the service department was very easy to work with. He answered all of my questions truthfully and didn't push me to make a decision about my repairs. He was up front about pricing, labor and parts. Chris made this huge expense a little easier to take.
ANDREA S, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
July 03, 2017
CHRISTOPHER DANIEL
Response
We're glad to hear the feedback, Andrea! We're happy that Chris is a part of our team and that he was able to put you at ease! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if you have additional questions.
July 07, 2017
Posted 13 days ago.
I had my daughter take my car ...
I had my daughter take my car in for service, and she wanted me to know Daniel was very friendly, respectful, and also very helpful.
Juana S, Porterville, CA, Service Customer
June 30, 2017
CHRISTOPHER DANIEL
Response
That is great to hear, Juana! Thank you for sharing the kind words about Daniel. We are certainly lucky to have him on our team. Thank you again and take care!
July 03, 2017
Posted 13 days ago.
Another great experience as us...
Another great experience as usual and helped by Chris Daniel and Matt Appleby. Chris, our service adviser, was very attentive to ensure that all work was completed as requested and on time. He is very professional when it comes to customer service. Matt was very helpful and informative about future tire purchases from Visalia Hyundai and answering my questions. He even went online for specifics regarding proper tire recommendations. Chris then explained some advantages when buying tires through their dealership. We are very happy with the service received at Visalia Hyundai.
NEIL W, HANFORD, CA, Service Customer
June 30, 2017
CHRISTOPHER DANIEL
Response
Thanks Neil! We appreciate the kind words about Chris and Matt. They will be thrilled to hear that they were helpful in your visit with Visalia Hyundai. Please don't hesitate to let us know how we can be of assistance to you in the future. Thank you!
July 03, 2017
Posted 13 days ago.
Service was great. The staff w...
Service was great. The staff was very friendly and customer oriented. The service for my car was fairly quick even though it was a busy day.
JENNIFER W, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
June 30, 2017
CHRISTOPHER DANIEL
Response
Thank you Jennifer! We are so glad to hear that you had a positive experience with us. We appreciate your feedback and value your business. Thanks!
July 03, 2017
Posted 14 days ago.
Great sevice...Chris was very ...
Great sevice...Chris was very helpful.. Thank You Chris ...
ANGELICA C, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
June 29, 2017
CHRISTOPHER DANIEL
Response
Thanks, Angelica! We are so happy to hear that your experience with us went so well!
July 05, 2017
Posted 14 days ago.
Chris had excellent customer s...
Chris had excellent customer service
ERIC V, TULARE, CA, Service Customer
June 29, 2017
CHRISTOPHER DANIEL
Response
Thanks, Eric! We greatly appreciate your business and very kind words! Chris is a great asset to our team and will be very happy to hear your compliments!
July 05, 2017
Posted 16 days ago.
Very friendly!
ENRIQUE G, PORTERVILLE, CA, Service Customer
June 29, 2017
CHRISTOPHER DANIEL
Response
Thanks, Enrique! We truly appreciate your kind words!
July 05, 2017
Posted 16 days ago.
Fast and courteous service
RACHEL C, DINUBA, CA, Service Customer
June 29, 2017
CHRISTOPHER DANIEL
Response
That's what we strive for Rachel! Thanks for choosing us to service your Sonata!
July 05, 2017
Posted 18 days ago.
This was a great experience! T...
This was a great experience! The gentlemen at the counter seemed like they knew a lot of information about my car. I was very impressed with how respectful and kind they were. My car was there for an A/C repair for about half a day. Now my car is blowing cold and I'm loving every minute of it. Thank you everyone at Hyundai.
NICOLE H, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
June 27, 2017
MATTHEW E APPLEBY
Response
Nicole, it is our pleasure. We are glad you had a great experience with us and we appreciate the 5-star rating!
June 30, 2017
Posted 20 days ago.
I came in for an oil change, t...
I came in for an oil change, that service was prompt. However, on previous visits if I ask for a complimentary car wash they will also do that, but this time I was told they don't do that... even though I have had it done before. So that's why I rate my experience 4 out of 5 stars. It seems for the amount of money I spend at your dealership I should be able to get my car washed. In fact, I was told they can do it at Toyota but not Hyundai. So does Hyundai not provide the same customer service as Toyota?? It's very confusing and frustrating since I have had it done before. I was not happy about it.
JENNIFER Z, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
June 26, 2017
CHRISTOPHER DANIEL
Response
Jennifer, we appreciate your comments and know that your feedback is important to us. Please give us a call and we will be happy to discuss the car-wash experience further.
June 30, 2017
Posted 23 days ago.
They were all great!!..thanks ...
They were all great!!..thanks :)
MAXINE V, VISALIA, CA, Sales Customer
June 25, 2017
Mackey, Justin
Response
Thank you for your kind words, Maxine. We’re glad we could help provide an enjoyable car buying experience for you. Please let us know how we can help again in the future, and enjoy your new Sonata!
June 28, 2017
Posted 24 days ago.
I felt pressured by your sales...
I felt pressured by your sales associate in the decision process. Also when I came in and mentioned that the car was running rough as I increased speed I was told by the mechanic who assessed the car that he felt the car needed aligning. I then made an appointment to have that work done. When I brought the car in yesterday it was discovered that when we test drove the car it was determined that the problem had more to do with suspension and how the car rode on different road surfaces. I felt that your mechanic should have known this and saved me an unneccesary trip back to the dealership
GRACE H, TULARE, CA, Sales Customer
June 22, 2017
SLSP, HOUSE
Response
Grace, thank you for your recent purchase. We are disappointed to hear that you are not completely satisfied with your experience but hope you are enjoying your new Santa Fe Sport. If you would like to discuss your buying or service experiences in more detail, please reach out to our owner, Don Groppetti, at 559-737-6000. We look forward to speaking with you and finding opportunities to improve our customer service and hope to see you back for all your service needs.
June 23, 2017
- + Disclaimers