This site was designed for the latest version of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Internet Explorer (version 10+). Some features may not work correctly in your browser. OK
Average :   4.6
Sort By :
Posted 0 days ago.
The service was fast and thoro...
The service was fast and thorough.
Marla Y, Visalia, CA, Service Customer
April 18, 2017
DARIAN L BROWN
Response
Thanks for the review Marla! We're happy that the service was fast and we are always thorough with every service inspection that we do. We hope to see you again soon!
April 25, 2017
Posted 1 days ago.
Not able to communicate with t...
Not able to communicate with that car owner. I have to called after 4 hours waiting for a update on my vehicle. The problem was never resolved. And their suggestion was to see another Hyundai dealerships service. Even know the vehicle is still under warranty. And continue having the same problem.
VICTOR S, IVANHOE, CA, Service Customer
April 17, 2017
DARIAN L BROWN
Response
Victor, we appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your visit. We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your experience with our service department and are still having issues with your Accent, and we would like to work with you to resolve your issue, someone will contact you soon to review your concern. We look forward to speaking with you.
April 19, 2017
Posted 1 days ago.
My car had a check engine ligh...
My car had a check engine light showing. I called Visalia Hyundai to let them know I was being towed to their service department. The woman I talked to on the phone took some information and said she would let them know. When I arrived, I had the door opened for me. Darian said everything was already in the computer thanks to the earlier phone call. We walked out to the car so she could get some info and started the car. It was late in the afternoon, I knew we couldn't do anything. She assured me the car would be brought inside over night and looked at the next day. She arranged for a shuttle to take me to a car rental place. By 8:30 the next morning she had called and let me know what the problem was (a high pressure pump), the part was in stock and the car would be ready by 9:30 a.m. It was! Even though I live 30 miles away, this service couldn't have run more smoothly. I currently take my car for service to Temecula because a good friend lives there and I visit frequently. Darian and Visalia Hyundai are going to make me rethink that!
JILL S, PORTERVILLE, CA, Service Customer
April 16, 2017
DARIAN L BROWN
Response
Wow, Jill! We greatly appreciate knowing how much you enjoyed your experience with our team and we hope to have another opportunity to work with you again in the future!
April 19, 2017
Posted 1 days ago.
Darian is an excellent Service...
Darian is an excellent Service Advisor and made me feel totally at home and comfortable having my car service at Visalia Hyundai. She kept me informed on what was going on and let me know when my car was close to completion so I would know that I would be going home soon. I really appreciate her friendly demeanor and professional way of conducting business. One suggestion from me would be to add cable network for the television in the waiting area. If you have a long wait as I did; the wait can become very tiresome with nothing besides books to keep myself entertained.
JACOB S, WOODLAKE, CA, Service Customer
April 15, 2017
DARIAN L BROWN
Response
Thank you for sharing this feedback, Jacob! We're glad to know that you had a great visit and we appreciate you letting us know what would have improved your overall experience!
April 19, 2017
Posted 1 days ago.
Very well done!! Work was don...
Very well done!! Work was done in a couple of hours and for less than the estimate. I use the shuttle service both ways, which is fast, friendly and very helpful
LISA H, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
April 13, 2017
DARIAN L BROWN
Response
We're glad to hear your recent service experience was an excellent one, Lisa! We appreciate your business and are happy to assist you any time. Thank you and we look forward to your next visit!
April 14, 2017
Posted 4 days ago.
The entire team was awesome an...
The entire team was awesome and made the deal come together! Even if you have to drive a long way to visit their dealership, it is worth it! Thank you!
LEANNA B, Visalia, CA, Sales Customer
April 12, 2017
Garza, Carlos
Response
Thanks so much for the wonderful comments about your recent car buying experience with us, Leanna! Our team was more than happy to assist you and make sure you had a great visit to our dealership. We appreciate you working with us and hope you're enjoying your new Elantra!
April 14, 2017
Posted 6 days ago.
You kept your promise.
ROBERT K, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
April 10, 2017
DARIAN L BROWN
Response
We were glad to assist you, Robert! Please let us know if there is anything further we may do for you. Thank you!
April 14, 2017
Posted 7 days ago.
I used the shuttle on my repai...
I used the shuttle on my repair day to get to and from work and I had a great experience with the Hyundai Dealership.
JACOB S, WOODLAKE, CA, Service Customer
April 09, 2017
DARIAN L BROWN
Response
We're happy to hear you were pleased with your recent service experience, Jacob! It was our pleasure to provide you with a shuttle to ensure you were not inconvenienced. Thank you for working with us!
April 14, 2017
Posted 15 days ago.
Sales staff very friendly and ...
Sales staff very friendly and courteous and go out of their way to make the deal for you
Jeffry K, Visalia, CA, Sales Customer
April 03, 2017
Velasquez, Eric
Response
We are excited to hear that Eric was able to get you into the Sonata you were wanting! Please let us know if you have any future questions!
April 06, 2017
Posted 21 days ago.
Our vehicle required a new tra...
Our vehicle required a new transmission. Everyone involved in the process at Visalia Hyundai acted in a caring and professional manner. Our service advisor, Darian Brown, went above and beyond to keep us advised during the process. Her knowledge of the issue and resolution were invaluable. There are not enough words to express our gratitude.
DONISE C, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
March 28, 2017
DARIAN L BROWN
Response
It was our pleasure to be able to help you guys out, Donise! We work very hard at Visalia to make sure our customers have the smoothest possible experience with us. We are also grateful for your kind comments about Darian- she is a wonderful part of our team here. We hope you have a great week and just let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!
April 04, 2017
Posted 25 days ago.
ENJOY CHRIS HERNANDEZ PROFESSI...
ENJOY CHRIS HERNANDEZ PROFESSIONALISM AND THIS IS THE 2ND CAR WE HAVE BROUGHT FROM HIM. ALSO, IF HE HADN'T CALLED TO CHECK ON OUR SATISFACTION WITH OUR 2015 SANTE FE WE WOULD NOT HAVE BOUGHT THE 2017. THE ENTIRE BUYING PROCESS HOWEVER IS STILL TO LONG.
David F, Tulare, CA, Sales Customer
March 26, 2017
Hernandez, Chris
Response
Thank you for your recommendation and kind words about Chris, David! We’re happy to help with any future car or service needs you may have, and we look forward to the opportunity to work with you again.
March 29, 2017
Posted 27 days ago.
Great service done in a pleasa...
Great service done in a pleasant and most timely manner. Thank you.
KARLYN D, EXETER, CA, Service Customer
March 22, 2017
DARIAN L BROWN
Response
Karlyn, Thank you for your positive comments! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
March 29, 2017
Posted 28 days ago.
I buy Mobil 1 and bring to you...
I buy Mobil 1 and bring to your dealership to put in my car>i only run synthetic.in my cars.Tech put in quaker state dino oil.My oil still sitting in back seat
BRIAN B, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
March 21, 2017
DARIAN L BROWN
Response
Brian, thank you for servicing with us. We take your concern very seriously. At your earliest convenience, please reach out to our owner, Don Groppetti, at 559-737-6000, to discuss your visit in more detail.
March 23, 2017
Posted 28 days ago.
I have only now just begun to ...
I have only now just begun to have my 2014 Hyundai Elantra serviced by Visalia Hyundai so it is too soon to formulate an overall opinion.
ROBERT K, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
March 21, 2017
DARIAN L BROWN
Response
Robert, thank you for your recent visit! We look forward to servicing your Elantra again in the future and welcome any feedback you have for us!
March 24, 2017
Posted 29 days ago.
The staff was friendly and pro...
The staff was friendly and professional. I was in my new vehicle and on the road in no time.
Constantino P, Bakersfield, CA, Sales Customer
March 20, 2017
Velasquez, Eric
Response
Congrats on your new Elantra, Constantino! It was a pleasure working with you and getting you into your new car quickly. Thanks for choosing Visalia Hyundai, and feel free to give us a call if you need help with any other car needs!
March 21, 2017
Posted 32 days ago.
Quick and simple, Visalia Hyun...
Quick and simple, Visalia Hyundai made my first new car purchase fun and exciting always taking into consideration my wants and needs while looking for a car that fit my wants, needs, and budget.
Sean E, VISALIA, CA, Sales Customer
March 19, 2017
Garza, Carlos
Response
We were more than happy to help you find the perfect car and make your first new car buying experience fun and exciting, Sean! Thank you for choosing Visalia Hyundai, and please let us know if we can help with anything else. Enjoy your new Elantra!
March 21, 2017
Posted 34 days ago.
Very professional and fast ser...
Very professional and fast service!
ELYSE B, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
March 15, 2017
DARIAN L BROWN
Response
Thanks for sharing about your great service visit, Elyse! Please let us know how we can help with all your future service needs.
March 21, 2017
Posted 34 days ago.
It was very good!
THOMAS S, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
March 15, 2017
DARIAN L BROWN
Response
That's awesome to hear, Thomas! Thank you for your business, and we hope to work with you again in the future!
March 21, 2017
Posted 35 days ago.
Prompt service. Attention to ...
Prompt service. Attention to the whole vehicle. I don't know much but I trust them to tell me what needs to be done.
BARBARA L, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
March 14, 2017
DARIAN L BROWN
Response
Thanks for your wonderful review about our service department, Barbara! We are happy that we could provide prompt service and completely take care of all your service needs. Thanks for coming in and we hope to see you again soon!
March 21, 2017
Posted 35 days ago.
Wonderful! Staff is awesome.
SHIRLINE M, LEMOORE, CA, Service Customer
March 14, 2017
DARIAN L BROWN
Response
Thanks for your awesome comments about our staff, Shirline! We really appreciate your business and look forward to making your next visit just as wonderful!
March 21, 2017
Posted 39 days ago.
The root cause of the sporadic...
The root cause of the sporadic front end "creaking" sound was not determined.
ROBERT K, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
March 09, 2017
DARIAN L BROWN
Response
Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Robert! We understand your concerns and will use them to improve moving forward. Next time we hope to make your experience more enjoyable!
March 14, 2017
Posted 40 days ago.
My car was ready in a reasonab...
My car was ready in a reasonable time, all I requested was done, and other recalls I didn't know about were taken care of. No complaints at all!
JOAN M, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
March 09, 2017
DARIAN L BROWN
Response
That's wonderful, Joan! We enjoyed doing business with you and look forward to future visit!
March 14, 2017
Posted 41 days ago.
Called today got spot today WO...
Called today got spot today WOW started appt on time. Quick service. Friendly. Professional
LINDA S, EXETER, CA, Service Customer
March 08, 2017
DARIAN L BROWN
Response
It was our pleasure to service your vehicle, Linda! Thanks for coming to see us at Visalia Hyundai!
March 14, 2017
Posted 41 days ago.
AWESOME SERVICE
Jose F, Visalia, CA, Sales Customer
March 08, 2017
Velasquez, Eric
Response
We love to hear that, Jose! Congratulations on your new 2017 Hyundai Sonata!
March 14, 2017
Posted 46 days ago.
Great customer service from fr...
Great customer service from front desk person
BERNADETTE E, Exeter, CA, Service Customer
March 03, 2017
DARIAN L BROWN
Response
Thank you for the great review, Bernadette!
March 09, 2017
- + Disclaimers