This site was designed for the latest version of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Internet Explorer (version 10+). Some features may not work correctly in your browser. OK
Average :   4.8
Sort By :
Posted 0 days ago.
The staff was friendly and pro...
The staff was friendly and professional. I was in my new vehicle and on the road in no time.
Constantino P, Bakersfield, CA, Sales Customer
March 20, 2017
Velasquez, Eric
Response
Congrats on your new Elantra, Constantino! It was a pleasure working with you and getting you into your new car quickly. Thanks for choosing Visalia Hyundai, and feel free to give us a call if you need help with any other car needs!
March 21, 2017
Posted 3 days ago.
Quick and simple, Visalia Hyun...
Quick and simple, Visalia Hyundai made my first new car purchase fun and exciting always taking into consideration my wants and needs while looking for a car that fit my wants, needs, and budget.
Sean E, VISALIA, CA, Sales Customer
March 19, 2017
Garza, Carlos
Response
We were more than happy to help you find the perfect car and make your first new car buying experience fun and exciting, Sean! Thank you for choosing Visalia Hyundai, and please let us know if we can help with anything else. Enjoy your new Elantra!
March 21, 2017
Posted 5 days ago.
Very professional and fast ser...
Very professional and fast service!
ELYSE B, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
March 15, 2017
DARIAN L BROWN
Response
Thanks for sharing about your great service visit, Elyse! Please let us know how we can help with all your future service needs.
March 21, 2017
Posted 5 days ago.
It was very good!
THOMAS S, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
March 15, 2017
DARIAN L BROWN
Response
That's awesome to hear, Thomas! Thank you for your business, and we hope to work with you again in the future!
March 21, 2017
Posted 6 days ago.
Prompt service. Attention to ...
Prompt service. Attention to the whole vehicle. I don't know much but I trust them to tell me what needs to be done.
BARBARA L, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
March 14, 2017
DARIAN L BROWN
Response
Thanks for your wonderful review about our service department, Barbara! We are happy that we could provide prompt service and completely take care of all your service needs. Thanks for coming in and we hope to see you again soon!
March 21, 2017
Posted 6 days ago.
Wonderful! Staff is awesome.
SHIRLINE M, LEMOORE, CA, Service Customer
March 14, 2017
DARIAN L BROWN
Response
Thanks for your awesome comments about our staff, Shirline! We really appreciate your business and look forward to making your next visit just as wonderful!
March 21, 2017
Posted 10 days ago.
The root cause of the sporadic...
The root cause of the sporadic front end "creaking" sound was not determined.
ROBERT K, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
March 09, 2017
DARIAN L BROWN
Response
Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Robert! We understand your concerns and will use them to improve moving forward. Next time we hope to make your experience more enjoyable!
March 14, 2017
Posted 11 days ago.
My car was ready in a reasonab...
My car was ready in a reasonable time, all I requested was done, and other recalls I didn't know about were taken care of. No complaints at all!
JOAN M, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
March 09, 2017
DARIAN L BROWN
Response
That's wonderful, Joan! We enjoyed doing business with you and look forward to future visit!
March 14, 2017
Posted 12 days ago.
Called today got spot today WO...
Called today got spot today WOW started appt on time. Quick service. Friendly. Professional
LINDA S, EXETER, CA, Service Customer
March 08, 2017
DARIAN L BROWN
Response
It was our pleasure to service your vehicle, Linda! Thanks for coming to see us at Visalia Hyundai!
March 14, 2017
Posted 12 days ago.
AWESOME SERVICE
Jose F, Visalia, CA, Sales Customer
March 08, 2017
Velasquez, Eric
Response
We love to hear that, Jose! Congratulations on your new 2017 Hyundai Sonata!
March 14, 2017
Posted 17 days ago.
Great customer service from fr...
Great customer service from front desk person
BERNADETTE E, Exeter, CA, Service Customer
March 03, 2017
DARIAN L BROWN
Response
Thank you for the great review, Bernadette!
March 09, 2017
Posted 18 days ago.
The Service Department's Daria...
The Service Department's Darian Brown does an excellent job regarding customer service . . . . . very attentive, explains detail well, and follows through on what is discussed. Very happy with the service.
NEIL W, HANFORD, CA, Service Customer
March 02, 2017
DARIAN L BROWN
Response
Thank you for your positive comments about Darian! At Visalia Hyundai, we strive to provide an outstanding customer experience and the best possible pricing. We appreciate your support, Neil.
March 06, 2017
Posted 19 days ago.
The customer service is great,...
The customer service is great, staff is very friendly, courteous, professional and knowledgable. Their shuttle service is also great. Thank you, :)
Amanda P, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
March 01, 2017
DARIAN L BROWN
Response
Thanks, Amanda! Please let us know if you ever have any car needs we can help with in the future! Thank you for choosing us!
March 06, 2017
Posted 20 days ago.
Thank you for you hard work
ERWIN G, LEMOORE, CA, Service Customer
February 28, 2017
DARIAN L BROWN
Response
Thank you for the kind words, Erwin! Please come back and see us when you are in town for any of your future car needs!
March 06, 2017
Posted 21 days ago.
Fast and easy with great servi...
Fast and easy with great service
BLAIR C, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
February 27, 2017
DARIAN L BROWN
Response
Thanks for taking the time to let us know how we are doing, Blair! We appreciate the kind words. Please come back and see us for any of your future car needs!
March 06, 2017
Posted 21 days ago.
They knew me and mentioned tha...
They knew me and mentioned that I have three Hyundai vehicles all purchased locally
THOMAS G, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
February 27, 2017
DARIAN L BROWN
Response
Wonderful to hear, Thomas! We are glad that your service was excellent! We strive to please our guests!! Thank you for your business and come again soon.
March 06, 2017
Posted 22 days ago.
Good
TIFFANY N, Visalia, CA, Service Customer
February 26, 2017
DARIAN L BROWN
Response
Thank you for the quick response, Tiffany!
February 28, 2017
Posted 24 days ago.
Great service!
Crysta B, Visalia, CA, Sales Customer
February 26, 2017
Velasquez, Eric
Response
It was a pleasure working with you, Cyrsta. Congratulations and welcome to the Visalia family!
February 28, 2017
Posted 24 days ago.
Second time buying a car at Hy...
Second time buying a car at Hyundai and having Chris as our salesman and gotta say, he never seems to disappoint. Excellent customer service and he makes sure we walk out of there with a car we will fall in love with. Thank you Chris!
Diana V, PORTERVILLE, CA, Sales Customer
February 25, 2017
Hernandez, Chris
Response
You're satisfaction means the world to us, Diana, and we're glad that Chris has been so helpful to you. Thank you and congratulations on your new Sonata!
February 28, 2017
Posted 33 days ago.
Good experience. Friendly sta...
Good experience. Friendly staff.
DEBRA M, SANGER, CA, Service Customer
February 14, 2017
DARIAN L BROWN
Response
Thank you for the kind words, Debra! We are glad you time with us was well spent, and we can't wait to see you again!
February 17, 2017
Posted 34 days ago.
Very quick service. Thank you....
Very quick service. Thank you. The only thing that wasn't fixed was part of my carpet that has come out of plastic lining. Other then that everything is great.
DENISE N, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
February 13, 2017
DARIAN L BROWN
Response
Thanks, Denise, for letting us know about your experience with us! We hope you come back and work with us again soon!
February 17, 2017
Posted 38 days ago.
I always have a wonderful expe...
I always have a wonderful experience at your Service Department. Your current Service Advisor has a very positive attitude and is a pleasure to do business with. Your waiting area is comfortable which makes my wait time more enjoyable. My only dislike is that your television only has 3 channels that are not very good.
JACOB S, WOODLAKE, CA, Service Customer
February 10, 2017
DARIAN L BROWN
Response
Jacob, thank you so much for your kind words! We appreciate your continued business and look forward to seeing you for your next scheduled service!
February 17, 2017
Posted 46 days ago.
GOT PROMPT SERVICE AND THE...
GOT PROMPT SERVICE AND THE SERVICE WRITER DARIAN WAS VERY NICE.
Rudy P, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
February 02, 2017
DARIAN L BROWN
Response
Darian will be pleased to hear that you thought highly of his customer service skills, Rudy! Thank you for choosing Visalia Hyundai and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.
February 08, 2017
Posted 46 days ago.
Made me very comfortable with ...
Made me very comfortable with my decision as a first time buyer and answered any questions I had.
Brittney T, Exeter, CA, Sales Customer
February 02, 2017
Velasquez, Eric
Response
We're pleased to hear that we were able to make your first time car buying experience a great one, Brittney! Enjoy your new Accent and we hope you'll think of us for any of your future automotive needs!
February 08, 2017
Posted 47 days ago.
Jose went out of his way to ma...
Jose went out of his way to make sure that I was pleased with my car, Thank you!!!!
MICHAEL M, Clovis, CA, Service Customer
February 01, 2017
DARIAN L BROWN
Response
Michael, thank you so much for the kind review! We are thrilled that you had such a great time working with Jose and we hope to see you at Visalia Hyundai in the future!
February 02, 2017
- + Disclaimers