This site was designed for the latest version of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Internet Explorer (version 10+). Some features may not work correctly in your browser. OK
Average :   4.6
Sort By :
Posted 3 days ago.
It's always been a positive on...
It's always been a positive one.
ALLEN RODNEY G, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
May 16, 2017
LARRY NUNN
Response
That's wonderful to hear, Allen. Thank you for choosing Visalia Hyundai, and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you! Thanks.
May 17, 2017
Posted 4 days ago.
The maintenance was completed ...
The maintenance was completed in a timely manner. A ride home and back was provided in a safe and friendly manner. Our Santa Fe has a 100,000 mile or 10 year warranty. Each time we go into the dealership, we have a large bill. This time it was for a 30,000 mile maintenance check and the bill was almost $300. I appreciate the care that the shop does for us, but can't understand what benefit this warranty has over any other car. It was a selling point. It certainly doesn't seem to cover any labor, filters or oils. It may be a benefit if we got a lemon but that hasn't been the case, thankfully. If someone has a financial breakdown on how a warranty like ours, saves the average customer, I would like to see it.
CYNTHIA M, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
May 15, 2017
LARRY NUNN
Response
Thank you for the feedback, Cynthia! We try to ensure each customer has the best experience possible when visiting Visalia Hyundai. We're glad to hear that the maintenance continues to be done correctly and efficiently. As always, we're happy to help you with anything else you need, just let us know! Thank you so much, and please come back to see us again next time!
May 17, 2017
Posted 8 days ago.
My salesman Eric was very know...
My salesman Eric was very knowledgeable about all the vehicles on the lot.
PAUL V, Visalia, CA, Sales Customer
May 13, 2017
Velasquez, Eric
Response
We're glad to hear that Eric got all of your questions answered, Paul! Thank you for the great review, and congratulations on your new Sonata.
May 17, 2017
Posted 10 days ago.
Very professional and knowledg...
Very professional and knowledgable I needed a ride home the shuttle bus was very prompt with a very nice young man. Would definitely recommend them to my family and friends
CARLA F, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
May 10, 2017
DARIAN L BROWN
Response
Thank you, Carla! We appreciate your recommendation. We're so glad to hear you had an excellent experience with us. We hope we'll see you again soon!
May 15, 2017
Posted 11 days ago.
They did try to offer options ...
They did try to offer options such as easier payments to include a lease option. The initial offer was far below what I thought my vehicle was worth
GRACE H, TULARE, CA, Service Customer
May 09, 2017
DARIAN L BROWN
Response
Thanks for your feedback, Grace! We always have the customer's best needs in mind and do our best to help you find the best possible options. Thanks for working with us!
May 15, 2017
Posted 12 days ago.
I brought my car in on 4-14-17...
I brought my car in on 4-14-17 to get the a/c looked at, and I had forgotten I had a headlamp out, but your " safety inspection " listed everything fine including headlights, which tells me no one actually checked the lights on 4-14. What else was just checked off without being looked at, I can't help but wonder? Anyway, called and made an appt for headlight for today at 9am, and explained on the phone I would be pressed for time this morning, and I would need to wait for it. No problem, shouldn't be an hour, didn't even touch my car til 10:40. First time for everything, but not a happy customer at this point. If it had been brought up back in April, would have fixed it then and saved my whole morning today
LISA H, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
May 08, 2017
DARIAN L BROWN
Response
Lisa, thank you for your loyalty. We take safety very seriously and are disappointed to hear that this has been brought into question. We will pass along your feedback to the proper management to address your concerns. Please reach out to us if you have any other questions or concerns as customer feedback is the only way we can improve our processes. We look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment.
May 11, 2017
Posted 15 days ago.
The experience I had with this...
The experience I had with this dealer was a very positive one,I highly recommend this dealer for your Hyundai service and repairs,
BONNIE H, PORTERVILLE, CA, Service Customer
May 05, 2017
DARIAN L BROWN
Response
Thank you for your feedback, Bonnie! We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with our dealership. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.
May 10, 2017
Posted 16 days ago.
In and out promptly. Thank you...
In and out promptly. Thank you for servicing my Sonata . And doing the recalls it needed
GAELAND H, WOODY, CA, Service Customer
May 04, 2017
DARIAN L BROWN
Response
Thank you for your feedback, Gaeland! We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with our dealership. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.
May 10, 2017
Posted 18 days ago.
Nothing person with the techs....
Nothing person with the techs. They do their best. However, I initially did an order for a speaker that blew out one week into owning the car. Keep in mind this was a new car with 27 miles on it when I drove it off the lot. The work order was submitted in November. Flash foward 5 months and they put in a speaker that isn't even for my car. They keep making excuses about forgetting to order the part and then that they ordered the wrong part. Just beware that unless you are constantly on them they will not take your service and maintenance seriously. I'm pretty sure I could have went directly to Hyundai and ordered the part in less than half the time it has taken them. I am still waiting for the part to be properly order and put in.
Isaac V, Tulare, CA, Service Customer
May 02, 2017
DARIAN L BROWN
Response
Isaac, thank you for telling us about your experience with our service department. We strive to offer quality and timeliness. If you would like to discuss this issue in more detail, please reach out to our owner, Don Groppetti, at 559-737-6000. We look forward to speaking with you and resolving this issue.
May 03, 2017
Posted 22 days ago.
Always a good experience.
NEAL S, PORTERVILLE, CA, Service Customer
April 27, 2017
DARIAN L BROWN
Response
It's great to hear about your complete satisfaction, Neal! Thank you for continuing to work with us!
May 01, 2017
Posted 22 days ago.
Always a good experience.
NEAL S, PORTERVILLE, CA, Service Customer
April 27, 2017
DARIAN L BROWN
Response
We're glad to hear you continue to be satisfied with your visits to our dealership, Neal, as your business is important to us. Thanks so much for the great feedback!
May 01, 2017
Posted 24 days ago.
They knew me! Understood that...
They knew me! Understood that I am a repeat customer Personable, bright, and attentive
THOMAS G, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
April 25, 2017
DARIAN L BROWN
Response
Thank you for the wonderful feedback, Thomas! We're so glad the staff took great care of you again, and look forward to greeting you again next time!
April 26, 2017
Posted 24 days ago.
Service is consistently friend...
Service is consistently friendly, quick, and efficient. We will continue to have our work done at Visalia Hyundai. Thank you for the wonderful job you do!
MICHAEL B, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
April 25, 2017
DARIAN L BROWN
Response
This is exactly what we like to hear, Michael! Thank you so much for the kind words. We look forward to seeing you back again next time. Let us know if there's anything else you need!
April 26, 2017
Posted 25 days ago.
Great service....I was in and ...
Great service....I was in and out in less than 30 minutes
MICHAEL M, Clovis, CA, Service Customer
April 24, 2017
DARIAN L BROWN
Response
That's wonderful to hear, Michael. We're glad the staff could get you taken care of in a reasonable time. If there's anything else you need, please let us know!
April 26, 2017
Posted 25 days ago.
Service advisor friendly and k...
Service advisor friendly and knowledgeable.
LARRY H, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
April 24, 2017
DARIAN L BROWN
Response
Thank you for the kind words, Larry! We look forward to seeing you back again next time. Thanks!
April 26, 2017
Posted 32 days ago.
The service was fast and thoro...
The service was fast and thorough.
Marla Y, Visalia, CA, Service Customer
April 18, 2017
DARIAN L BROWN
Response
Thanks for the review Marla! We're happy that the service was fast and we are always thorough with every service inspection that we do. We hope to see you again soon!
April 25, 2017
Posted 33 days ago.
Not able to communicate with t...
Not able to communicate with that car owner. I have to called after 4 hours waiting for a update on my vehicle. The problem was never resolved. And their suggestion was to see another Hyundai dealerships service. Even know the vehicle is still under warranty. And continue having the same problem.
VICTOR S, IVANHOE, CA, Service Customer
April 17, 2017
DARIAN L BROWN
Response
Victor, we appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your visit. We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your experience with our service department and are still having issues with your Accent, and we would like to work with you to resolve your issue, someone will contact you soon to review your concern. We look forward to speaking with you.
April 19, 2017
Posted 33 days ago.
My car had a check engine ligh...
My car had a check engine light showing. I called Visalia Hyundai to let them know I was being towed to their service department. The woman I talked to on the phone took some information and said she would let them know. When I arrived, I had the door opened for me. Darian said everything was already in the computer thanks to the earlier phone call. We walked out to the car so she could get some info and started the car. It was late in the afternoon, I knew we couldn't do anything. She assured me the car would be brought inside over night and looked at the next day. She arranged for a shuttle to take me to a car rental place. By 8:30 the next morning she had called and let me know what the problem was (a high pressure pump), the part was in stock and the car would be ready by 9:30 a.m. It was! Even though I live 30 miles away, this service couldn't have run more smoothly. I currently take my car for service to Temecula because a good friend lives there and I visit frequently. Darian and Visalia Hyundai are going to make me rethink that!
JILL S, PORTERVILLE, CA, Service Customer
April 16, 2017
DARIAN L BROWN
Response
Wow, Jill! We greatly appreciate knowing how much you enjoyed your experience with our team and we hope to have another opportunity to work with you again in the future!
April 19, 2017
Posted 33 days ago.
Darian is an excellent Service...
Darian is an excellent Service Advisor and made me feel totally at home and comfortable having my car service at Visalia Hyundai. She kept me informed on what was going on and let me know when my car was close to completion so I would know that I would be going home soon. I really appreciate her friendly demeanor and professional way of conducting business. One suggestion from me would be to add cable network for the television in the waiting area. If you have a long wait as I did; the wait can become very tiresome with nothing besides books to keep myself entertained.
JACOB S, WOODLAKE, CA, Service Customer
April 15, 2017
DARIAN L BROWN
Response
Thank you for sharing this feedback, Jacob! We're glad to know that you had a great visit and we appreciate you letting us know what would have improved your overall experience!
April 19, 2017
Posted 33 days ago.
Very well done!! Work was don...
Very well done!! Work was done in a couple of hours and for less than the estimate. I use the shuttle service both ways, which is fast, friendly and very helpful
LISA H, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
April 13, 2017
DARIAN L BROWN
Response
We're glad to hear your recent service experience was an excellent one, Lisa! We appreciate your business and are happy to assist you any time. Thank you and we look forward to your next visit!
April 14, 2017
Posted 36 days ago.
The entire team was awesome an...
The entire team was awesome and made the deal come together! Even if you have to drive a long way to visit their dealership, it is worth it! Thank you!
LEANNA B, Visalia, CA, Sales Customer
April 12, 2017
Garza, Carlos
Response
Thanks so much for the wonderful comments about your recent car buying experience with us, Leanna! Our team was more than happy to assist you and make sure you had a great visit to our dealership. We appreciate you working with us and hope you're enjoying your new Elantra!
April 14, 2017
Posted 38 days ago.
You kept your promise.
ROBERT K, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
April 10, 2017
DARIAN L BROWN
Response
We were glad to assist you, Robert! Please let us know if there is anything further we may do for you. Thank you!
April 14, 2017
Posted 39 days ago.
I used the shuttle on my repai...
I used the shuttle on my repair day to get to and from work and I had a great experience with the Hyundai Dealership.
JACOB S, WOODLAKE, CA, Service Customer
April 09, 2017
DARIAN L BROWN
Response
We're happy to hear you were pleased with your recent service experience, Jacob! It was our pleasure to provide you with a shuttle to ensure you were not inconvenienced. Thank you for working with us!
April 14, 2017
Posted 47 days ago.
Sales staff very friendly and ...
Sales staff very friendly and courteous and go out of their way to make the deal for you
Jeffry K, Visalia, CA, Sales Customer
April 03, 2017
Velasquez, Eric
Response
We are excited to hear that Eric was able to get you into the Sonata you were wanting! Please let us know if you have any future questions!
April 06, 2017
Posted 53 days ago.
Our vehicle required a new tra...
Our vehicle required a new transmission. Everyone involved in the process at Visalia Hyundai acted in a caring and professional manner. Our service advisor, Darian Brown, went above and beyond to keep us advised during the process. Her knowledge of the issue and resolution were invaluable. There are not enough words to express our gratitude.
DONISE C, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
March 28, 2017
DARIAN L BROWN
Response
It was our pleasure to be able to help you guys out, Donise! We work very hard at Visalia to make sure our customers have the smoothest possible experience with us. We are also grateful for your kind comments about Darian- she is a wonderful part of our team here. We hope you have a great week and just let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!
April 04, 2017
- + Disclaimers